Updates!

7 Nov

In order to keep everyone in the loop, I wanted to inform you of the following updates:

1. I am now working on Retail DJ on a more full-time basis. Though I am doing part-time day job work and grad school applications as well, you may have noticed that posts here are more frequent. This is why.

2. The Music Archive page has been removed. I am adding tracklists to every post retroactively in hopes of filling this void!

3. I am in the process of lining up interviews with featured artists for the winter season in order to continue bringing you more exclusive interviews, photoshoots, and mixes. Get excited!

4. Kristal and I are preparing for the 1-yr anniversary party for the site, so keep the end of January free – it’s going to be a great night! More details soon!

5. I am working on new features, pages, and more for the site, so just sit tight. There are more goodies to come šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

