Winter Casting Call

26 Oct

Dear DJs and Designers,

I want a piece of you . . . or at least a few photos and some ear candy. If you or someone you know would like to be featured on Retail DJ, please send an email with a little information about yourself, your work, and a sample or two of what you do (i.e. a soundcloud page link, etsy page, etc) to: retaildj@gmail.com.

I’m doing my own search as well, of course, but I’m all about self-nominations too! So don’t be shy! Send me your stuff and brag away.

– Retail DJ

Leave a Reply

