I Love Mondays: Clusterf*ck

24 Oct

Halloween is right around the corner, and despite my having already chosen what to be (a year ago, actually) and which parties to go to, my friends are a bit all over the place, completely unsure of what they will dress up as and where they will spend their costumed nights. This Monday is the start of what will surely be a crazy week in NYC for many people beyond my friends. With this thought at the forefront before all the others, I felt that the mix for Monday should be something equally as chaotic, yet at the same time just as fun!

For this I ❤ Mondays mix, I’ve decided on a mix by Sammy Bananas that is quite the clusterf*ck, though I mean that in the nicest possible way. It’s a mix of almost every single genre known to man, and has so much energy that it can bring the spirit out of the most mortal of Mondays. I hope it helps you start yours on a much happier note!

(click to play)

tracklist after the jump

tracklist:

Duck Sauce – The Motion
Voodo Chilli – Get On Down
Malente – I Like It (Riva Starr Mix)
Don Diablo – Disco Disco Disco
Strip Steve – Dancin’
Bird Peterson – Big Weapon Scholars Anthem
Ladiback Luke & Lee Mortimer – Blau (LA Riots Remix)
Sammy Bananas – Deejay
Marcus Price & Carli – Mat, Bira, Kvinnor, Weed (Kingdom Remix)
La Roux – I’m Not Your Toy (Jack Beats Remix)
Chris Kaeser – Who’s In The House (Chuckie Remix)
Paul Johnson – Get Down (Laidback Luke Booty Remix)
Sammy Bananas – Stryke
Boris Dlugosch – Bangkok
Boy 8-Bit – A City Under Siege
Patrick Cowley – Do You Wanna Funk
Telephoned – Dancin’ On Me
Sammy Bananas – Move Your Body
The Count & Sinden – Mega
K.I.G. – Head Shoulder Knees N Toes (Two Face Mix)
AC Slater – Calm Down
Joker – Do It
Ludacris & Shawnna – How Low
Charlie Glitch – El Beeper
Kingdom – Mind Reader ft. Shyvonne
KP & Envi – Shorty Swing My Way

– Retail DJ

Leave a Reply

